When you set custom pricing, those prices will only be shown to the individuals who receive a shared Album invitation. As the Album owner, you will always see the base pricing without your royalties applied. However, if you share the Album as a Gallery, your custom pricing will be reflected for both you and your clients.
Have more questions? Submit a request