My Albums Are Missing. Where Did They Go?

Albums that are shared with you via a photographer may be removed if they (the album owner) have deleted the Album or turned off the sharing privileges. You will need to contact your photographer directly and have them re-share the Album with you before it will appear under your account again.

Any personal Albums you have uploaded will appear under the 'My Albums' header, and can only be removed if you choose to click the "X" icon located beneath the Album image indicating that you would like to delete it. Deleted Albums can be found by clicking the 'Show Deleted Albums' link located to the right-hand side of your Albums, directly below the 'Create a New Album' link.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk